Scott says that I’m hosting all the race and gender discussion. So here is a thread! Go wild! I am pretty sure I have caught onto trends here and this thread will not, in fact, be about race and gender. It will be about programming.

If you would like the non-race non-gender open thread, go here.

Incidentally, does anyone know a way I can unban people for specific threads? I don’t want to acquire a neoreactionary community on my blog, because I’ve noticed that neoreactionaries tend to make every single conversation about neoreaction, and that is tedious. So I’m planning to have a strict “no neoreactionaries except Samo and Nydwracu because I like them” policy. However, I feel like the Race and Gender In The Open Thread ought to let neoreactionaries post for the Full Slate Star Codex Experience (TM).